7 reasons for your holiday at
ride & relax
read more
7 reasons for your holiday at
ride & relax
read more

Your comfortable hotel in Eben im Pongau, Salzburger Land

ride & relax

Arrive, enjoy the advantages and feel right at home.
ride & relax stands for modern holiday pleasure with flexible extras. In our hotel on the edge of the resort of Eben im Pongau you can spend your summer or winter break in our new apartments sleeping 2 to 7 persons. EVERYTHING IS NEW at the former Landgasthof-Hotel Reinthaler: in the SKY SPA & Wellness area you can relax high above the rooftops,

and the recreation room is perfect for jolly get-togethers. A number of facilities are included in your stay, a variety of extras can be easily booked using the tablet provided in your apartment. Make your break in Eben im Pongau something special and plan your holiday according to your wishes: book an exclusive Private Spa session or breakfast in bed – (nearly) everything’s possible!

7 reasons for your holiday

APARTMENTS – FINEST LIVING

  • Completely new apartments for 2 – 7 persons
  • Ideal layout & contemporary alpine style
  • Apartments can be combined for larger groups (spacious living areas for evenings together)
  • TV in every room

"Life is a journey,
enjoy the ride.“

(Unknown)

Erlebnis-Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt im Pongau
Skiurlaub in Ski amadé, Salzburger Land

A holiday in the Salzburger Sportwelt & in the Ski amadé

Mountains of holiday pleasure – the picturesque countryside around Eben in Pongau offers a wide variety of activities for our guests. You can do whatever you fancy as the range of offer is almost unbeatable. In summer conquer the mountains on hikes and feel what it’s really like to get close to nature. The region also offers fantastic tours for biking & cycling enthusiasts. To round off the day you can enjoy a refreshing dip or swing a golf club on the golf course in nearby Radstadt.

The magical winter landscape offers a wealth of activities: fun on the slopes of the surrounding ski area in the Ski amadé ski area association with a total of 760 km of pistes. The free ski bus transports you to the valley stations of the Monte Popolo lift in Eben and the Snow Space Salzburg lifts in Flachau. Gentler winter sports and spa sessions are also available. Round off your summer and winter holiday in Eben im Pongau by visiting interesting sights & attractions.

https://www.ride-relax.at/en/https://www.ride-relax.at/en/https://www.ride-relax.at/en/

7 Gründe für Ihren Urlaub im
ride & relax
weiterlesen
7 Gründe für Ihren Urlaub im
ride & relax
weiterlesen

Ihr komfortables Hotel in Eben im Pongau, Salzburger Land

ride & relax

Ankommen, Vorteile genießen und sich einfach wohlfühlen.
ride & relax steht für modernen Urlaubsgenuss mit flexiblen Bonus-Leistungen. In unserem Hotel am Ortsrand von Eben im Pongau verbringen Sie Ihren Sommer- und Winterurlaub in den neuen Appartements für 2 bis 7 Personen. Auch sonst ist ALLES NEU im ehemaligen Landgasthof-Hotel Reinthaler: Im SKY SPA & Wellnessbereich entspannen Sie hoch über den Dächern,

der Aufenthaltsraum lädt zu geselligen Stunden ein. Eine Vielzahl an Leistungen ist im Aufenthalt bereits inkludiert, diverse Angebote können flexibel und bequem mit dem Tablet in jedem Appartement dazugebucht werden. Machen Sie Ihren Urlaub in Eben im Pongau zu etwas Einzigartigem und gestalten Sie alles individuell nach Ihren Wünschen: egal, ob exklusive Private Spa-Stunden oder Frühstück im Bett – (fast) alles ist möglich!

7 Urlaubsgründe

APPARTEMENTS – FINEST LIVING

  • Komplett neue Appartements für 2 – 7 Personen
  • Ideale Raumaufteilung & alpin-moderner Style
  • Appartements auch für größere Gruppen kombinierbar (großzügige Wohnräume für gemeinsame Abende)
  • TV in jedem Raum

„Life is a journey,
enjoy the ride.“

(Unknown)

Mountainbiken - Sommerurlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt
Erlebnis-Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt im Pongau
Skiurlaub in Ski amadé, Salzburger Land

Urlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt & in Ski amadé

Bergeweise Urlaubsglück – Die wunderbare Landschaft rund um Eben im Pongau hält vielfältige Urlaubsaktivitäten für Sie bereit. Hier können Sie das tun, worauf Sie Lust haben, denn die Auswahl ist beinahe grenzenlos. Erklimmen Sie im Sommer die Bergwelt bei einer Wanderung und spüren Sie, was es heißt, wirklich in der Natur zu sein. Auch für Bike- und Radsportler bietet die Region Tourenerlebnisse vom Feinsten. Zum Ausklang des Tages können Sie einen Sprung ins kühle Nass wagen oder schwingen den Golfschläger im nahegelegenen Radstadt.

 

Der Winter verzaubert Sie landschaftlich und mit seinen Urlaubsangeboten: In den umliegenden Skigebieten im Skiverbund Ski amadé mit insgesamt 760 Pistenkilometern finden Sie ausgelassenen Pistenspaß. Der kostenlose Skibus bringt Sie zu den Talstationen von Monte Popolo und Flachau im Snow Space Salzburg. Auch der sanfte Wintersport und schöne Thermenstunden kommen bei uns nicht zu kurz. Runden Sie Ihren Sommer- und Winterurlaub in Eben im Pongau mit schönen Tagesausflügen ab.

https://www.ride-relax.at/https://www.ride-relax.at/https://www.ride-relax.at/